Stjórn BTÍ 2016-2018

Formaður
Ingimar Ingimarsson
8618458         ingimar@bordtennis.is

Varaformaður
Hlöðver Steini Hlöðversson
8243738        hlodver@bordtennis.is

Gjaldkeri
Styrmir Stefnisson
845 9337       styrmir@bordtennis.s

Ritari
Auður Tinna Aðalbjarnadóttir
868 6873      audurtinna@bordtennis.is

Meðstjórnandi
Reynir Björgvinsson    reynir@bordtennis.is
822-7448

Varastjórn BTÍ 2016-2018

Varamenn
Sigurður Eiríksson s. 821 3240

Matthías Stephensen 856 7153

Halldór Haralz  895 5505

 

Dómarar

Alþjóðadómarar

Árni Siemsen 862 5116

Hannes Guðrúnarson 847 6964

Albrecht Ehmann

Gunnar Jóhannsson

Helgi Þór Gunnarsson

Hrafnhildur Sigurðardóttir

Hrefna Halldórsdóttir

Ragnar Ragnarsson

 

Landsdómarar

Aldís Rún Lárusdóttir
6656330 aldisrun@gmail.com

Arnþór Guðjónsson
Holtsbúð 13

Auður Tinna Aðalbjarnardóttir
8686873 audurta@hotmail.com

Árni Beck Gunnarsson

Ásta M. Urbancic
8959693 astaurb@gmail.com

Benedikt Halldórsson
Haukanesi 1

Bjarni Þorgeir Bjarnason
Grenigrund 8
5541431 bordtennis@internet.is

Bolli Magnússon
8241843

Finnur Hrafn Jónsson
8990478 finnur@dexxen.com

Fríður Rún Sigurðardóttir
8458161 fridur@hotmail.co.uk

Guðfinna Magnea Clausen
6620180 gudfinnamagnea@hotmail.com

Guðrún Ólafsdóttir
8403271guolafsdottir@gmail.com

Gunnar Snorri Ragnarsson
8983188 plushynumber1@hotmail.com

Hrafnhildur Ásta Þorvaldsdóttir
8950104 hrafnhildurasta@gmail.com

Jóhannes Bjarki Urbancic Tómasson
8456233 johannesbjarki@gmail.com

Kári Mímisson
Granaskjóli 54
8497071 kari.mimisson@gmail.com

Kjartan Briem
6699800 kjartan@vodafone.is

Kolbeinn Skagfjörð
7861929 skabbi@gmail.com

Kristján Rafn Hjartarson
8603670

Ólafur Elí Magnússon
8486196 olieli@simnet.is

Pétur Marteinn Tómasson
Granaskjól 50
8430132 peturmarteinn@gmail.com

Sigurjón Sváfnisson
8935177

Snorri Páll Einarsson
8213258

Sveinn Óli Pálmarsson
Sunnuflöt 2

Tómas Björnsson
8977602

Tómas Ingi Shelton
662419shelton92@gmail.com

Ingimar ingimarsson
Jóhannes Kári Yngvason 
Karl Andersson Claessen
Ellert Kristján Georgsson
Elvar P. Kjartansson
Magnús Gauti Úlfarsson
Sigurður Eiríksson
Ingi Brjánsson
ingibrjans@gmail.com
Birgir Ívarsson
Ástríður Björk Sveinsdóttir
Stefán Jóhann Ólafsson
stefano@fastborg.is
Mímir K. Mixa

Guðmundur Ragnar Guðmundsson

gummi@prentmet.is

Jóhann Örn Sigurjónsson

Pétur Ó. Stephensen

pos@itn.is

 

Sigurður Herlufsen

sigalfred@gmail.com